AltBalaji Web Series 'Broken, But Beautiful' Trailer And Music Launch

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 | Last Update : 07:02 PM IST

  Upcoming   AltBalaji Web Series 'Broken, But Beautiful' Trailer And Music Launch

AltBalaji Web Series 'Broken, But Beautiful' Trailer And Music Launch

The Web Series is about how one deals with the internal pains after heartbreak or separation. The show stars eminent Vikrant Massey. The romantic drama has 11 episodes and will begin streaming from November 27.
Nov 19, 2018, 4:49 pm ISTUpcomingJhakaasMovies Staff
Broken But Beautiful
  Broken But Beautiful

ALT Balaji, known for its captivating content library of originals unveiled the music album of its much-awaited web series ‘Broken’. The web-series stars the nation’s current favourite and heartthrob Vikrant Massey opposite Harleen Sethi in lead roles. There is ample excitement and curiosity amongst the masses on the series and the cast since the time the first poster has been released. While the fans are eagerly awaiting the launch of the show, ALT Balaji gave a pleasant surprise to the fans today by releasing three soul-stirring songs at a musical evening.

The story of Broken follows the journey of two heartbroken individuals who meet and embark on a journey of fixing each other. The trailer starts with the audience getting an idea of who Sameera and Veer are and the story of how their hearts are broken. The duo meets one day and Sameera narrates her story to Veer,  who accepts that he is 'fraternised' on meeting someone as broken as he is. After a few chance meetings, the duo strikes a bond and with this, Veer also reveals his struggles of coping, to Sameera and still not able to come to terms that Alina is no more with him after an accident

Broken will showcase some heart melting and mellifluous songs which are sung and composed by the most celebrated musicians from the Bollywood industry namely, Shreya Ghoshal, Dev Negi, Papon and Miss Pooja, Arijit Singh and lyricist Amitabh Bhattacharya.  Well looks like not just the actors, but the melodious music of the show will surely win the audience's heart.

The web series stars Vikrant Massey, Harleen Sethi, Jitin Gulati, Akriti Singh, Sheetal Thakur, Simran Kaur Mundi, Pooja Bhamrah, Meherzan Mazda, Poppy Jabbal, Nikhil Sabharwal, Anmol Pranaam and Akashdeep Sabir and will start streaming from 27th November.

Watch the official trailer below:


Ekta Kapoor